June 2020

Tuesday, June 2, 2020 7:00PM-9:00PM Summer Oratorio 2020  -  Guest Night

     Mt. Morris High School - Choir Room - SUSPENDED

Tuesday, June 9, 2020 7:00PM-9:00PM Summer Oratorio 2020 Rehearsal

Mt. Morris High School - Choir Room - SUSPENDED

Tuesday, June 16, 2020 7:00PM-9:00PM Summer Oratorio 2020 Rehearsal

Mt. Morris High School - Choir Room - SUSPENDED

Tuesday, June 23, 2020 7:00PM-9:00PM Summer Oratorio 2020 Rehearsal

Mt. Morris High School - Choir Room - SUSPENDED

Tuesday, June 30, 2020 7:00PM-9:00PM Summer Oratorio 2020 Rehearsal

Mt. Morris High School - Choir Room - SUSPENDED

July 2020

Tuesday, July 7, 2020 7:00PM-9:00PM Summer Oratorio 2020 Rehearsal

Mt. Morris High School - Choir Room - SUSPENDED

Tuesday, July 14, 2020 7:00PM-9:00PM Summer Oratorio 2020 Rehearsal

Mt. Morris High School - Choir Room - SUSPENDED

Tuesday, July 21, 2020 7:00PM-9:00PM Summer Oratorio 2020 Rehearsal

Mt. Morris High School - Choir Room - SUSPENDED

Tuesday, July 28, 2020 7:00PM-9:00PM Summer Oratorio 2020 Rehearsal

Mt. Morris High School - Choir Room - SUSPENDED

August 2020

Tuesday, August 4, 2020 7:00PM-9:00PM Summer Oratorio 2020 Rehearsal

Mt. Morris High School - Choir Room - SUSPENDED

Tuesday, August 11, 2020 7:00PM-9:00PM Summer Oratorio 2020 Rehearsal

Mt. Morris High School - Choir Room - SUSPENDED

Tuesday, August 18, 2020 7:00PM-9:00PM Summer Oratorio 2020 Rehearsal

Mt. Morris High School - Choir Room - SUSPENDED

Tuesday, August 25, 2020 7:00PM-9:00PM Summer Oratorio 2020 Rehearsal

Mt. Morris High School - Choir Room - SUSPENDED

September 2020

Tuesday, September 8, 2020 7:00PM-9:00PM Summer Oratorio 2020 Rehearsal

Mt. Morris High School - Choir Room - SUSPENDED

Thursday, September 10, 2020 7:00PM-9:00PM Summer Oratorio 2020 Rehearsal

     St. Paul Episcopal Church - SUSPENDED

Saturday, September 12, 2020 4:00PM Summer Oratorio 2020 - CONCERT

     St. Paul Episcopal Church SUSPENDED

 

Tuesday, September 15, 2020 6:45PMPM-8:45PM Christmas Festival of Music 2020  -  Guest Night

     Mt. Morris High School - Choir Room

October 2020

November 2020

December 2020

 

Wednesday, December16, 2020 7:00PM Christmas Festival of Music - CONCERT

     Location TBA